http://www.youtube.com/TheReelDeels

Some of the last shows:

Currently, The Reel Deel’s TV broadcast on Facebook live, every Thursday nights 8PM CST / 9PM EST / 6PM PST
You can find the stream right here on this page.

FORMERLY “DEMONOLOGY TODAY RADIO SHOW”

Broadcasted from 2007-2017 A great many interviews and show topic were presented on our older radio show
“Demonology Today” which was designed to educate on a variety of levels, on the topics of spiritual warfare, exorcism,
deliverance. Sometimes by example, through case studies, where we interviewed people who endured a demonic infestation for example.
Or interviews with Roman Catholic Exorcists such as Fr. Gray Thomas, Fr. Vince Lampert, and others…
Some are on THE REEL DEEL’s Youtube page:

Copyright 2018, All rights reserved